Owyhee County Historical Society

Below are the Officers and Board Members of the Society.

Board of Directors


President: Bob Schaffer
Vice President: Tiffany Nettleton
Recording Secretary: Linda Schaffer
Treasurer: Linda Schaffer

Board Members:

Neva Miller

Reva Tobias

Lew Shaver

Nina Bachmann

Debbie Marsten


Museum Staff:

The staff is here to help answer any questions you may have. Please send us an e-mail anytime.
Eriks Garsvo, Director. [email protected]
Vivian Good: Office Manager. [email protected]
Betsy Kendrick: Bookstore, Administrative Assistant and Bazaar’s.